West Coast Arm Warmers – toddler edition

I haven’t blogged a whole heck of a lot (ok, not at all except that one time) and I know I need to get on top of it, so I got my kidlet in front of the camera today to model her West Coast Arm Warmers for me. I had to bribe her with a cookie.

People ask me sometimes why I call them West Coast Arm Warmers, being smack in the middle of the prairies and everything. There’s a story behind that, but I think I’ll leave that for another day! Now, on to knit some adult-size warmers.

West Coast Arm Warmers
Toddler: $15
Child: $18
Adult: $20

Made-to-order (and frequently on back order!) in all sorts of colours! Email Concrete Oyster to place your order! Hand-made in Alberta.

This entry was posted in West Coast Arm Warmers. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to West Coast Arm Warmers – toddler edition

  1. Pingback: West Coast Armer Warmers | Concrete Oytster

Leave a Reply

